Expert Auto Testimonials
Testimonial

Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Expert Auto is a great place to buy a car! Our process was super easy and they made it fun!

Tori S

Camp Springs,MD

Sunday, 22 September 2019

We appreciate all of your hard work getting us our new car :)

Tim Martinez

Alexandria,MD

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Very helpful, informational and professional! 5 stars!!

Raynice Day

Temple Hills,MD

Thursday, 18 July 2019

Great customer satisfaction and will refer others to come and choose Expert Auto

Melvin Lambright

Washington,DC

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Reasonable, very understanding to your situation, willing to work with you to accommodate your needs that best suit you.

Antwan Royal

Alexandria,VA

Saturday, 4 May 2019

Came into Expert Auto, was greeted at the door by a salesman that helped me to find the car of my choice. Good salesman, very professional. Happy to deal with this salesman and dealer.

Jimmy McCoy

Temple Hills,MD

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Very pleased and enjoyed the people that worked with us there

Charles Wedlock

Alexandria,VA

Thursday, 7 March 2019

Customer service was an A+, quick and precise. Salesman was very informative and it was a pleasure working with Fasih.

Katrina Wright

Temple Hills,MD

Monday, 11 February 2019

Excellent services rendered by salesman. Very professional and courteous. Promises that were made were delivered

Juan Diaz

Temple Hills,MD

Sunday, 27 January 2019

The service was outstanding and he was so professional. I will recommend that all of my friends and family come to Expert Auto for their cars. Outstanding job to our salesman and the Expert Auto family.

Sammie Brunson

Alexandria,VA

More Testimonials